Below is a list of the main services

A service, as well as complete and of great quality, must also be transparent with regard to costs. Calling to the +41 76 404 00 84 Valeservices Sagl offers you the possibility to request a Free estimate and without obligation.

Short description

THE SUPPLY OF SERVICES FOR THE MANAGEMENT, MAINTENANCE AND CONSERVATION OF THE VALUE OF BUILDINGS, HOUSES, APARTMENTS, PLANTS AND INFRASTRUCTURES.

Our Valeservices Staff Ticino

VALESERVICES SAGL means to ensure a precise and efficient service, thus offering a complete range of services that can be adapted to customer requirements and can be tailor-made. High professional qualification.

GARDENING: The solutions for furnishing the garden and the terrace. Tips and innovative ideas for your garden is an experience of great satisfaction satisfying on the creative level. besides revealing all the tricks used by the gardeners .

WALL-MOUNTING AND PAINTING: We carry out flooring and wall coverings, decorative paints, installation of false ceilings, with experience and headquarters in Ticino, we perform masonry work and renovations of all kinds, bathrooms, kitchens, terraces.

TRANSPORT SERVICES AND TRANSLOCKS: For your removals, we take care of everything, we take care of all the possible procedures. VAN RENTAL SERVICES WITH DRIVER. We will be happy to accommodate all your requests, to better meet all your needs. We provide in a short time.

HELP HOME: The service offers the user a set of social-welfare and health interventions, in their daily environment. Help with the meal; personal hygiene and sanitation.

CAREGIVER: Who inside the home environment is responsible for the assistance and care of non self-sufficient people.

CLEANING SIGNS

WEBDESIGN: Dynamic website in HTML5 CSS3 with customized graphic interface conforming to W3C standards • Responsive layout, optimized and compatible visualization on desktop, tablet, mobile devices. • Autonomous management of content based on Wordpress CMS updated through a private backend. • Management of users and the related level of administration. • Portfolio system including project details, categories and search filters, tags. • Dynamic and customizable slideshow.

VALESERVICES

VAN RENTAL SERVICES WITH DRIVER

Email: info@valeservices.ch

Im Folgenden finden Sie eine Liste der wichtigsten Dienste

Ein Service, der komplett und von hoher Qualität sein muss, muss auch hinsichtlich der Kosten transparent sein: Calling at +41 76 404 00 84 Valeservices Sagl bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, eine Anfrage zu stellen Kostenlose Schätzung und ohne Verpflichtung.

Kurze Beschreibung

DIE LIEFERUNG VON DIENSTLEISTUNGEN ZUR VERWALTUNG, WARTUNG UND ERHALTUNG DES WERTES VON GEBÄUDEN, HÄUSERN, WOHNUNGEN, PFLANZEN UND INFRASTRUKTUREN.

Unsere Valeservices Staff Ticino

VALESERVICES SAGL steht für einen präzisen und effizienten Service und bietet somit eine komplette Palette von Dienstleistungen, die an die Kundenbedürfnisse angepasst und maßgeschneidert werden können. Hohe fachliche Qualifikation.

GARTENBAU: Die Lösungen für die Einrichtung des Gartens und der Terrasse. Tipps und innovative Ideen für Ihren Garten sind eine Erfahrung von großer Befriedigung auf der kreativen Ebene. Außerdem werden alle Tricks der Gärtner aufgedeckt.

WANDMONTAGE UND MALEREI: Wir führen Bodenbeläge und Wandverkleidungen, dekorative Farben, Installation von Zwischendecken, mit Erfahrung und Hauptsitz im Tessin, führen wir Maurerarbeiten und Renovierungen aller Art, Badezimmer, Küchen, Terrassen.

TRANSPORT-DIENSTLEISTUNGEN UND TRANSLOCKS: Für Ihre Umzüge kümmern wir uns um alles, wir kümmern uns um alle möglichen Abläufe. VAN VERMIETUNG DIENSTLEISTUNGEN MIT FAHRER. Wir freuen uns, alle Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen, um alle Ihre Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen. Wir liefern in kurzer Zeit.

HELP HOME: Der Service bietet dem Benutzer eine Reihe von sozialen und gesundheitlichen Maßnahmen in seiner täglichen Umgebung. Hilfe beim Essen; persönliche Hygiene und sanitäre Einrichtungen.

NANNY: Wer in der häuslichen Umgebung ist verantwortlich für die Hilfe und Pflege von nicht autarken Menschen.

REINIGUNGSZEICHEN

WEBDESIGN: Dynamische Website in HTML5 CSS3 mit angepasster grafischer Oberfläche gemäß W3C-Standards. • Responsive Layout, optimierte und kompatible Visualisierung auf Desktop, Tablet, mobilen Geräten. • Autonomes Management von Inhalten basierend auf Wordpress CMS, aktualisiert über ein privates Backend. • Verwaltung von Benutzern und die damit verbundene Verwaltungsebene. • Portfolio-System einschließlich Projektdetails, Kategorien und Suchfilter, Tags. • Dynamische und anpassbare Diashow.

VALESERVICES

VAN VERMIETUNG DIENSTLEISTUNGEN MIT FAHRER

Email: info@valeservices.ch